Michael Murphy - Bass/lead vocals

Jordan Beardall - Guitar / Backing vocals

Adam Keogh - Guitar

Mark Bryan - Pots and Pans





Formed in early 2017, Sparrowhawk are a four piece rock band from Manchester. Taking influence from the likes of the Foo Fighters, Queens of the Stone Age and Clutch, the group has gone from strength to strength, releasing two singles with another set to follow in December 2018




All materials on this website are copyright of SPARROWHAWK unless otherwise specified. 

Photographs have been provided by third parties.

WebDesign by Rik Hunter